Executive Order 12-01

WHEREAS, Section 105.454(5), RSMo, requires the Governor to designate those members of his staff who have supervisory authority over each department, division or agency of the state government.

NOW THEREFORE, I, JEREMIAH W. (JAY) NIXON, GOVERNOR OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI, by virtue of the authority vested in me by the Constitution and laws of the State of Missouri, do hereby designate the following members of my staff as having supervisory authority over the following departments, divisions or agencies:

Office of Administration Kristy Manning
Department of Agriculture Peter Lyskowski
Department of Conservation Peter Lyskowski
Department of Corrections Chris Pieper
Department of Economic Development Jeff Harris
Department of Elementary and Secondary Education Mike Nietzel
Department of Health and Senior Services Daniel Hall
Department of Higher Education Mike Nietzel
Department of Insurance, Financial Institutions and Professional Registration Deborah Price
Department of Labor and Industrial Relations Jeff Harris
Department of Mental Health Mike Nietzel
Department of Natural Resources Peter Lyskowski
Department of Public Safety Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Department of Revenue Chris Pieper
Department of Social Services Mike Nietzel
Department of Transportation Edward R. Ardini, Jr.
Missouri Housing Development Commission Brian May
Boards Assigned to the Governor Deborah Price
Unassigned Boards and Commissions Deborah Price

IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I have hereunto set my hand and caused to be affixed the Great Seal of the State of Missouri, in the City of Jefferson, on this 23rd day of January, 2012.

Jeremiah W. (Jay) Nixon


Robin Carnahan
Secretary of State